Awesome Millennium Falcon Build from Solo

10 LEGO Star Wars Watches

Fans of both LEGO and Star Wars will love telling time with a LEGO Star Wars character watch. These fun analog watches and watch sets all come with LEGO Star Wars minifigures PLUS fun interchangeable LEGO band links.

Four Awesome Build Your Own LEGO Adventure Books

These spectacular books from DK are filled with detailed photos to inspire LEGO fans to build vehicles, characters, buildings, and more. Each book uses a popular fictional universe for inspiration. The books also come with a small brick set to put together an exclusive LEGO build unique to each publication.

Awesome Star Wars LEGO Set: Defense of Crait

This awesome LEGO set was inspired by the amazing battle scene in The Last Jedi that took place on the crystal white planet Crait. Defense of Crait is a big 746-brick LEGO set.

Fun Holiday Star Wars LEGO Advent Calendar

Get ready for the holiday season by celebrating each day leading up to Christmas with this awesome new LEGO Star Wars Advent Calendar. This brand new 2019 calendar includes exclusive Christmas themed characters and one exclusive character minifigure.