NEW! LEGO Star Wars Sets Out Now for The Force Awakens

Today is Force Friday, and Star Wars fans all over the world are excited to find out about all of the new Star Wars themed merchandise that is being unveiled in anticipation of this winter's upcoming release of Star Wars Episode 7: The Force Awakens. The LEGO Star Wars universe will be expanding by at least seven new sets to start. Here's a sneak peak at all of them!

1 LEGO Millennium Falcon Starship Build Kit

Found on Amazon
This is a big 1329-piece box that lets builders put together their own iconic starship from Star Wars. A secret compartment holds weapons and cargo. Up to two figures can fit in the cockpit. The Falcon comes with six minifigures, including Finn, Han Solo, and Chewbacca. This is probably the most highly desired and anticipated building set of the bunch released today.

2 LEGO First Order Snowspeeder Vehicle Build

Found on Amazon
LEGO builders will love this 444-piece box that includes an awesome Star Wars: The Force Awakens vehicle and three First Order Snowtrooper minifigures.

3 First Order Special Forces TIE Fighter LEGO

Found on Amazon
This fantastic vehicle build includes four First Order minifigures. The box is 517 pieces to build your own TIE Fighter. The vehicle cockpit will hold two of the minifigures.

4 Poe's X-Wing Fighter Star Wars LEGO Build

Found on Amazon
This building set comes with 717 pieces to build Poe's fierce X-Wing Fighter vehicle. Pair this with the First Order Snowspeeder to reenact an epic battle from The Force Awakens. You'll get three minifigures with this box: Poe Dameron, Resistance Ground Crew, and Resistance X-Wing Pilot. You'll also get a BB-8 Astromech Droid figure.

5 LEGO Star Wars First Order Transporter Build

Found on Amazon
Build the epic vehicle of war with this 792-brick building set. Put together spring-loaded shooters, the opening ramps, large rear engines, and more in this detailed build. The box comes with seven minifigures and lots of weapons and accessories. Transparent wheels give the vehicle a hovering effect when in motion.

6 LEGO Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Vehicle

Found on Amazon
This is a huge build that includes 1005 pieces. The vehicle you'll put together here is amazing and full of details. Opening bays, expanding wings, and detachable weapon racks are just a few of the great features on this fun build. You'll also get six minifigures including Kylo Ren and General Hux.

7 The Force Awakens: Rey's Speeder LEGO Build

Found on Amazon
This small box has 193 pieces to make Rey's speeder vehicle. Details include stud shooters, a storage hatch, weapons, and more. You'll also get two minifigures: Rey and Unkar's Thug.

Get Ready For Christmas With LEGO Advent Calendars

Have fun counting down the days until Christmas with these fun LEGO Advent Calendar with awesome LEGO gifts for each day from December 1st to 24th! These advent calendars are new for 2018; previous year LEGO Advent Calendars may still be available to purchase if another theme strikes your fancy.

Top 10 LEGO Star Wars Dark Side Sets

Join the Dark Side with these amazing LEGO sets featuring some of the most iconic vehicles and scenes from the Galactic Empire and First Order as seen in your favorite Star Wars movies. From TIE Fighters and Walkers to Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle and the 4000+ piece Death...

Four Awesome Build Your Own LEGO Adventure Books

These spectacular books from DK are filled with detailed photos to inspire LEGO fans to build vehicles, characters, buildings, and more. Each book uses a popular fictional universe for inspiration. The books also come with a small brick set to put together an exclusive LEGO build unique to each publication.

10 LEGO Star Wars Watches

Fans of both LEGO and Star Wars will love telling time with a LEGO Star Wars character watch. These fun analog watches and watch sets all come with LEGO Star Wars minifigures PLUS fun interchangeable LEGO band links.