LEGO Rey's Speeder From Force Awakens

Top 10 LEGO Star Wars Dark Side Sets

Join the Dark Side with these amazing LEGO sets featuring some of the most iconic vehicles and scenes from the Galactic Empire and First Order as seen in your favorite Star Wars movies. From TIE Fighters and Walkers to Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle and the 4000+ piece Death...

Pre-Order The Child & Mandalorian BrickHeadz

Add the popular "Baby Yoda" to your LEGO collection when you pre-order this awesome Mandalorian BrickHeadz set coming out on August 1, 2020. This is a two-figure set that includes the title character Mandalorian and his ward, the Child, known to fans as Baby Yoda. Get this awesome...

Four Awesome Build Your Own LEGO Adventure Books

These spectacular books from DK are filled with detailed photos to inspire LEGO fans to build vehicles, characters, buildings, and more. Each book uses a popular fictional universe for inspiration. The books also come with a small brick set to put together an exclusive LEGO build unique to each publication.

10 LEGO Star Wars Watches

Fans of both LEGO and Star Wars will love telling time with a LEGO Star Wars character watch. These fun analog watches and watch sets all come with LEGO Star Wars minifigures PLUS fun interchangeable LEGO band links.